University of Minnesota
School of Physics & Astronomy

Undergrad Scholarship

J. Morris Blair Scholarship


In honor of Professor Blair, an experimental nuclear physicist who was a Minnesota Ph.D. alumnus and a member of our faculty for more than forty years
Give to this scholarship |


2010 Bjorn Berntson

Bjorn Berntson won the J. Morris Blair Scholarship in Physics. He is originally from Eden Prairie, Minnesota, Bjorn's main research is in the Halley group involving mathematical and computational modeling of condensed matter systems. Bjorn plans to use the scholarship money toward tuition for the final year.

Student Award RSS Feed