MN Institute for Astrophysics Journal Club

All future

Thursday, October 26th 2017
Speaker: Micaela Bagley

Thursday, November 2nd 2017
Speaker: Tony Young and Hugh Dickinson

Thursday, November 9th 2017
Speaker: Avery Garon and Larry Rudnick

Thursday, November 16th 2017
Speaker: Huaqing Mao

Thursday, November 23rd 2017
Speaker: No Journal Club - Thanksgiving holiday

Thursday, November 30th 2017
Speaker: Vihang Mehta and Tom Jones

Thursday, December 7th 2017
Speaker: Sharan Banagin and Claudia Scarlata

The weekly calendar is also available via subscription to the physics-announce mailing list, and by RSS feed.