University of Minnesota
School of Physics & Astronomy

Grad Scholarship

The Anatoly Larkin Fellowship


The Larkin Fellowship is a fellowship awarded to a physics graduate student whose adviser is a member of the Fine Theoretical Physics Institute. The fellowship was established in memory of Professor Anatoly Larkin and was endowed by a group of 43 donors made up of his former students and colleagues.

Give to this fellowship now!


2010 Matt Parker

Matt Parker won the Anatoly Larkin Fellowship.

Student Award RSS Feed